		List of Application	FORM 9 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 16</i>) ons for inclusion of name re	eceived in Form 6		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity	
					From date 18/02/2024	To date 18/02/2024
3. Place of hearing *		-				
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	18/02/2024	MOUMITA DUTTA DUTTA	SUJIT DUTTA (FTHR)	Garacharama, Garacharama, Garacharama, Garacharama, 744105, South Andaman		
2	18/02/2024	BHASKARAN MOHAN KUMAR	RAJAMMA SHEELA DEVI (WIFE)	Near carmel school C/o John Mathew, Phoniex Bay, Port Blair, Aberdeen Bazar, 744101, Port Blair		
3	18/02/2024	CP JASHEELA	CP VEERAN KUTTY (FTHR)	House no.92, Opposite grave yard, NAYAPURAM VILLAGE, WIMBLERLY GUNJ, 744206, FERRAR GUNJ		
4	18/02/2024	Rajni Devi	Manoj Kumar Singh (HSBN)	120, NEAR POLICE OUTPOST KICHAR NALLA, RUTLAND ISLAND, GUPTAPARA, 744103, PORT BLAIR		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
5	18/02/2024	K P RAZIA BIBI	ABDUL MANAF (HSBN)	., WARD NO 1-4, LILLYPUR, HADDO, 744101, PORT BLAIR	
6	18/02/2024	KOMAL KUMARI	SAROJ DEVI (MTHR)	A/8, PANIPATH ROAD, HADDO, HADDO, 744101, PORT BLAIR	
7	18/02/2024	SOUNDRA PANDI BALA SUBRAMANIAM	MUTHU LAXMI (MTHR)	SBT/23 NILAMBUR, Oralkatcha Baratang, Baratang, Oralkatcha, 744210, Rangat	
8	18/02/2024	SUNITA KUMARI	SAKHI CHAND DAS (FTHR)	Block E/5, Near Community Hall, Brookshabad, Chakkargaon, 744112, PORTBLAIR	
9	18/02/2024	M S ANUSHYA	K MUTHU KUMARAN (FTHR)	C/o Star Nursery School, Bargath Line, Bargath Line, Chakkargaon, 744112, Portblair	
10	18/02/2024	TAPAN KUMAR MANDAL	SUNIL KUMAR MANDAL (FTHR)	PRAJAPATI ADHIKARI HOUSE, CIARI ROAD, MUSTAFA GENERAL MERCHANT, Vivekananda colony, Bhatubasthi post, 744105, Port Blair	
11	18/02/2024	D VIJAY	DHANAPAL (FTHR)	Near Airtel Tower, Chakkargaon, Chakkargaon, Chakkargaon, 744112, Portblair	
12	18/02/2024	ANISH MAZUMDAR	ANISH MAZUMDAR (FTHR)	Nimbu Bagicha, Chouldari, Chouldari, Chouldari, 744103, Portblair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
13	18/02/2024	AKASH JAIDHAR	SUKUMAR JOYDHAR (FTHR)	Lal Pahar, chouldari, Chouldari, chouldari, 744103, Portblair	
14	18/02/2024	AKASH JAIDHAR	SUKUMAR JOYDHAR (FTHR)	Lal Pahar, chouldari, chouldari, chouldari, 744103, Portblair	
15	18/02/2024	JHUNU RANI SARKAR	PROFULLO KUMAR SARKAR (HSBN)	Lal Pahar, chouldari, chouldari, chouldari, 744103, Portblair	
16	18/02/2024	M Riza	M Mohammed (FTHR)	180, Near APWD Pump House, Port Blair, Calicut, 744105, Port Blair	
17	18/02/2024	ZOHRA BIBI	P K MOIDEEN (FTHR)	Near kunjali House, Calicut, Calicut, Calicut, 744105, Port Blair	
18	18/02/2024	Pushpa Subhasini	Dilip Kumar Tirkey (HSBN)	321, Shivaji Colony Area W/No-24-4, Garacharma, Garavharma, 744105, Port Blair	
19	18/02/2024	Aqeebah Anjum	Zafeer Ismail (FTHR)	QTR No. DP-123, Near Siswa Church, Delanipur, Haddo PS Chatham, 744101, Port Blair	
20	18/02/2024	JEET MALAKAR	NADU MALAKAR (FTHR)	TUSHNABAD, TUSHNABAD, TUSHNABAD, TUSHNABAD, 744103, FERRARGUNJ	
21	18/02/2024	Shiju Mathew	V T Mathew (FTHR)	1/87, Water Tank Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliame A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY C		entary): Rev ONSTITUENCY		identity
22	18/02/2024	SABITRY GAIN	SUDHIR GAIN (FTHR)	Tugapur, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, Tugapur, 744204, North And Middle Andaman		
23	18/02/2024	ARTHI DEVI	RAJU KIRTONIA (HSBN)	Near Ganesh Temple, Mazar Pahad, Mazar Pahad, Shadipur, 744106, Portblair		
24	18/02/2024	Ritesh Sarkar	Ratan Sarkar (FTHR)	8A, Tsunami Shelter, Mithakhari, Ograbraj, 744103, Ferrargunj		
25	18/02/2024	Anishur Mondal	Jamaluddin Mondal (FTHR)	5B, Tsunami Shelter, Mithakhari, Ograbraj, 744103, Ferrargunj		
26	18/02/2024	S SAROJINI	P SELVAMANI (FTHR)	ward no 5, LAMBHA PAHARD, WIMBERLYGUNJ, WIMBERLYGUNJ, 744206, FERRARGUNJ		
27	18/02/2024	Nazma Begum	Isaac Ali (OTHR)	1, Bengali Tikri, Ograbraj, Ograbraj, 744103, Ferrargunj		
28	18/02/2024	M Subham	Issac Ali (OTHR)	164, Bengali Tikri, Ograbraj, Ograbraj, 744103, Ferrargunj		
29	18/02/2024	Preeti Kumari	Rajesh Kumar (FTHR)	Maymyo,Post-Wandoor, Maymyo, Port Blair, Wandoor, 744103, Ferrargunj		
mmu and Kashmir For this revision for t Place, time and date of Running serial number cation	ories having no Legislative A his designated location f hearings as fixed by electo r is to be maintained for eac -Father, M-Mother, and H-F	ral registration officer h revision for each designa		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibit Registration Offic rule1	cer's Office under

Feb 18, 2024, 11:59 PM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITU	Revision identity ENCY